Fellowship program winners, class of 2014-2016

The Posen Foundation is happy to congratulate its six new doctoral fellows: Ofer Dynes, Sebastian Musch, Hadar Feldman Samet, Alma Heckman, Vanessa Paloma Elbaz and Alec Burko.

The foundation is also pleased to congratulate its two writing fellows: Elhanan Nir and Kim Brooks.

This is the second year of the Posen Society of Fellows, an international cohort of emerging scholars and writers whose work deals with Jewish subject matter.

The fellowship is awarded by the Posen Foundation, as part of its goal to make the study of Judaism as Culture accessible to as many groups and communities as possible. For more information: http://www.posenfoundation.co.il/en/

Comments are closed.